Delete Prospects in Bulk
You have asked for it and here it is! You can now delete prospects in bulk from the prospect screen :)
However, be careful. When you delete prospects, you delete data. This action cannot be undone.
Keep in mind:
- Prospect’s messages will be deleted
- Prospect’s replies will be deleted
- Campaigns and reports will be updated accordingly
In order to avoid mistakes, you have to confirm before deleting multiple prospects by typing the total number of prospects that you will delete.