Integrations for Admins Only

Alexandra Tallon Aug 27, 20191 min read

We have updated our integration settings.

Let’s explain in a few words what will change:

  • From now on, users will not be able to connect apps anymore. Only admins will connect apps.

  • Admins will not be able to connect the same app twice. An app can only be connected one time per company. If companies need to manage multiple users, the admin has to go through the user mapping in the workflow.